Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Floral Event Management

$2,500 $1,950 Limited inc GST
Floral Event Management

<p>Sydney Flower School is excited to announce the third offering of our Floral Event Management Course, as an opportunity for students to be involved an annual, ‘real-lfe’ industry event.</p><p>

...

Sydney Flower School

Sydney Markets Shopping Plaza, 250-318 Parramatta Road, Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Sydney Markets 2129

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sun 14 Jul 2019 9am - 12pm (UTC+10:00)
Sun 28 Jul 2019 9am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 1 - Sydney Flower School
Sat 10 Aug 2019 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 2 - Sydney Flower School
Sun 25 Aug 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 1 - Sydney Flower School
Sun 08 Sep 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 1 - Sydney Flower School
Sun 22 Sep 2019 9am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 1 - Sydney Flower School
Wed 25 Sep 2019 8am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Conference Room 1 - Sydney Flower School
Thu 26 Sep 2019 8am - 5pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 27 Sep 2019 8am - 3pm (UTC+10:00)
Sat 28 Sep 2019 9am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Sun 29 Sep 2019 9am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00)